Two Towns – Eckernförde and Porvoo/Borgå

This blog is used to present students from Linné school in Hässleholm and Furutorp school in Vinslöv, who are taking part in an exchange with Eckernförde in Germany or Porvoo/Borgå in Finland. Students from our partner schools are very welcome to comment on our presentations!

KIMPA

on December 4, 2014

Hello, my name is Kim. I`m thirteen years old. I train gymnastic and like to be with friends and drive on the back Wheel with the bike. I´ve got short blond hair and blue Eyes. I´ve often wears a cap. I play Xbox and playstation. I long for to come to Germany and see how you live and see what it looks like in Germany. I also like football. I live in a big house with my mum, dad and my sister. I´ve got two sisters but my big sister lives with her boyfriend.


Leave a comment