Two Towns – Eckernförde and Porvoo/Borgå

This blog is used to present students from Linné school in Hässleholm and Furutorp school in Vinslöv, who are taking part in an exchange with Eckernförde in Germany or Porvoo/Borgå in Finland. Students from our partner schools are very welcome to comment on our presentations!

Thion Ovredsson – Linné school

on October 18, 2017

Hello!

My name is Thion. I am 14 years old and I live in Stoby. It is like a small village in outskirt of Hässleholm. I would like to go to Porvoo beacuse I need to learn more English. Now a little bit about myself. My favorite subject in school is physical education. The other subjects in school is not that funny! There are 5 of us in my family. It is my parents and my 2 siblings. We have animals like rabbits, a turtle and 3 dogs. My favorite food is baked potato with meet. I also like animals and nature. I have a sport to! I train karate 3 times in a week. I have brown belt and in the summer I will take black… I study on LInneskolan in Hässleholm and my class is 8:3. I also like music and my favorite artist is Hasse Andersson and I also like to spend time with my friends. I am 177cm tall and I have no allergisnand I like the most food. I have already done one exchange with a German partner from Eckernförde. It was very funny so I am looking forward to you. See you soon. Best wishes Thion Ovredsson from Sweden!!

Leave a Reply

