Two Towns – Eckernförde and Porvoo/Borgå

This blog is used to present students from Linné school in Hässleholm and Furutorp school in Vinslöv, who are taking part in an exchange with Eckernförde in Germany or Porvoo/Borgå in Finland. Students from our partner schools are very welcome to comment on our presentations!

Olof Joelsson – Linné school

on October 18, 2017

About myself

Hello!

My name is Olof Joelsson and I am fourteen years old. I come from Hässleholm in the south of Sweden. I like to work on my farm, play handball and play football. On my farm my family has about three hundred cows and some other animals like a dog and cats. I go to Linné school in class 8:1 and it´s a quite big school. I live with my mom and dad who are 45 and 50 years old. I also live with my three sisters, Märtha, Julia, Matilda who are 11, 20 and 20 years old. On my spare time I also like to listen to music, my favorite music is 80´s hard rock. I do not really like to read books but when I do I read the newspaper. My favourite food is entrecote. I did this exchange because it´s really fun to meet new people especially from other countries. My expectations is to see how the school in Finland is.

Leave a Reply

