Two Towns – Eckernförde and Porvoo/Borgå

This blog is used to present students from Linné school in Hässleholm and Furutorp school in Vinslöv, who are taking part in an exchange with Eckernförde in Germany or Porvoo/Borgå in Finland. Students from our partner schools are very welcome to comment on our presentations!

Presentation Emma

on March 13, 2017

Hello! My name is Emma Högstedt. Iam 13 years old. I live in Vinslöv with my family. In my family we are 4 persons, 1 dog and 1 horse.
Its my mum Sofia, My dad Daniel, My little brother Gustav and our dog. He´s name is Ludde. He is a mixbreed between poodle and cavalier king charles. So he is quite small.

And away from my house there is a stabel. In that stabel i have my horse. I training showjumping with him 1 time in a week and also dressage sometimes. Iam very interest in horses and I have had horses since I was born. In my sparetime i also like to hanging out with my friends and do funny things with them.
A very big interest I have is fashion like clothes and makeup. And I played football her in Vinslöv 2 times in the week.

I listens very mutch at music. Most of the leaderboard.
My favorit subject in school is PE and music. I played piano before but not anymore.

I traveling very much and I think it`s very funny. Last fall i was in Afrika. And past few years ago i was in USA. Eyery summer me and my family go around in Europe with our mobilehome and we also go at beach holiday. My dreams is to traveling around when I getting older. And in sommer I planning to go at Study Abroad to Malta.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: