Two Towns – Eckernförde and Porvoo/Borgå

This blog is used to present students from Linné school in Hässleholm and Furutorp school in Vinslöv, who are taking part in an exchange with Eckernförde in Germany or Porvoo/Borgå in Finland. Students from our partner schools are very welcome to comment on our presentations!

Presentation Karl

on January 30, 2017

Hello my name is Karl Nilsson and i´m 13 years old and a sevengrader in Furutorpskolan in Vinslöv. I live on a farm about 3 km from the school and I am riding bike to school every  day. I live with my mum Marie, my dad Göran, my littlebrother Axel and our dog Tessa. I train handboll and soccer but I like soccer the most. My favorite position is left back and we practice at least 2 times a week. My favorite food is taco and my favorite music is dubstep/trap. My favorite movie is Star wars.

I like to be with my friends and in school we are in a group. The group members names is Simon, Oskar, Melvin, Erik and Edvin. My favorite subjects is sport and health. In my spare time I do homework and when I am done I like to play Fifa 17 and Battlefront on my PS4 and play soccer in my garden. I want take part in the exchange because it would be nice to train my english and it is fun to test new things.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: