Two Towns – Eckernförde and Porvoo/Borgå

This blog is used to present students from Linné school in Hässleholm and Furutorp school in Vinslöv, who are taking part in an exchange with Eckernförde in Germany or Porvoo/Borgå in Finland. Students from our partner schools are very welcome to comment on our presentations!

Presentation Linn

on January 25, 2017

My name is Linn. I am 14 years old and I live in Sweden. I live in a house with my mum, my dad and my little sister, she is 12. I don’t have any pets, but I want to have a small fluffy dog.

I study on Linné school in Hässleholm in 8:1 and my best friends is Johanna, Ida, Felicia, Asmahan, Dzejla, Ebba, Mahi, Johanna, Erik and Emelie. 20150913_145848

I like to play floorball, paint, be out in the forest and look at series. I play floorball two times a week and I love it.

My favorite food is Swedish meetballs whit potatoes and gravy. I am gluten intolerant so I can’t eat things whit flour, like pasta, bread and so on.

I like to read and my favorite books is the Percy Jackson series and the Harry Potter books.

I like to meet new people and go to see new places. Thats why I wan’t to go to Germany.

I also read Germany in school so I can improve my Germany on this trip to.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: